Schedule | Winnipeg Blue Bombers
 
 

Schedule Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A Mon Jun 09 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 22 7:30 pm 24,000 Game Stats
B Sat Jun 14 Winnipeg 20 Calgary 23 8:00 pm 27,103 Game Stats
01 Thu Jun 26 Toronto 21 Winnipeg 45 7:30 pm 24,872 Game Stats
02 Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 28 Winnipeg 36 7:30 pm 27,553 Game Stats
03 Fri Jul 11 Winnipeg 34 Montreal 33 6:00 pm 20,348 Game Stats
04 Thu Jul 17 Edmonton 26 Winnipeg 3 7:30 pm 30,976 Game Stats
05 Fri Jul 25 Winnipeg 23 BC 6 9:00 pm 25,321 Game Stats
06 Thu Jul 31 Winnipeg 27 Hamilton 26 6:00 pm 6,500 Game Stats
07 Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 23 Winnipeg 17 7:30 pm 33,234 Game Stats
08 Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 38 6:30 pm 18,106 Game Stats
09 Fri Aug 22 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 24 7:30 pm 29,881 Game Stats
10 Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 30 Saskatchewan 35 3:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
11 Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 30 Winnipeg 24 3:00 pm 33,234 Game Stats
12 Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg 9 BC 26 9:00 pm 27,754 Game Stats
14 Sat Sep 27 Hamilton 16 Winnipeg 11 5:30 pm 28,534 Game Stats
15 Fri Oct 03 Winnipeg 20 Ottawa 42 6:00 pm 24,242 Game Stats
16 Mon Oct 13 Winnipeg 9 Edmonton 41 3:30 pm 28,065 Game Stats
17 Sat Oct 18 Calgary 33 Winnipeg 23 6:00 pm 22,320 Game Stats
18 Sat Oct 25 BC 28 Winnipeg 23 6:00 pm 24,223 Game Stats
19 Sat Nov 01 Winnipeg 0 Calgary 0 3:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

0
wpg
vs
cgy
0
Sat 3:00 pm CDT November 1, 2014
 
Days
 
Hours
  
Minutes
  
Seconds
Upcoming Games
Upcoming Games Full Schedule
October 25, 2014 BC Winnipeg Sat 6:00 pm CDT
October 18, 2014 Calgary Winnipeg Sat 6:00 pm CDT
Fan Poll
Who was the Bombers player of the game on Saturday vs BC?