Schedule | Winnipeg Blue Bombers
 
 
Ticket Bar part 1 - raised Ticket Bar part 2 raised

Schedule Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2015 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Tue Jun 09 Winnipeg 0 Toronto 0 6:30 pm
Toronto: Varsity Stadium
C Fri Jun 19 Hamilton 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
01 Sat Jun 27 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm
02 Thu Jul 02 Hamilton 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
03 Fri Jul 10 Montreal 0 Winnipeg 0 6:00 pm
04 Sat Jul 18 Winnipeg 0 Calgary 0 6:00 pm
05 Sat Jul 25 Winnipeg 0 Edmonton 0 6:00 pm
06 Thu Jul 30 BC 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
07 Sun Aug 09 Winnipeg 0 Hamilton 0 4:00 pm
08 Fri Aug 14 Toronto 0 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm
10 Sat Aug 29 Calgary 0 Winnipeg 0 5:00 pm
11 Sun Sep 06 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 0 3:00 pm
12 Sat Sep 12 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 5:30 pm
13 Sun Sep 20 Winnipeg 0 Montreal 0 12:00 pm
14 Fri Sep 25 Calgary 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
15 Sat Oct 03 Edmonton 0 Winnipeg 0 3:00 pm
16 Sat Oct 10 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 9:00 pm
17 Fri Oct 16 Winnipeg 0 Ottawa 0 6:30 pm
18 Sat Oct 24 Ottawa 0 Winnipeg 0 3:00 pm
20 Fri Nov 06 Winnipeg 0 Toronto 0 6:30 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar